

Annual General Meeting

27 September 2023 3.15 pm - 4.45 pm

SEMINAR ROOMS, GLEDHOW WING, ST JAMES'S UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL, BECKETT STREET, LS9 7TF

RSVP details can be found on our website: www.leedsth.nhs.uk/AGM

AGENDA

1	Welcome, introduction and thank you	Dame Linda Pollard, Chair	3.15
2	Review of the year	Prof Phil Wood, Chief Executive	3.35
3	Financial review	Simon Worthington, Director of Finance	3.55
4	Formal proceedings	Dame Linda Pollard, Chair	4.05
5	Leeds Hospitals Charity	Esther Wakeman, Chief Executive	4.10
6	Questions and answers	Dame Linda Pollard, Chair	4.20
7	Closing remarks	Dame Linda Pollard, Chair	4.40

Sign Language Interpreters will be available.

If you require their services, please feel free to use one of the reserved seats at the front of the meeting room.

Supporting information can be found at www.leedsth.nhs.uk/AGM

In the interests of Waste Reduction, hard copies will not be printed for the meeting; Draft minutes of 25 September 2019, Annual Accounts & Report 2022/23



Dame Linda Pollard CBE DL Hon. LLD Chair



Prof. Phil Wood Chief Executive

Executive Directors -



Dr Magnus Harrison Chief Medical Officer



Simon Worthington Director of Finance



Helen Christodoulides Interim Chief Nurse



Jenny Lewis Director of HR and Organisational Development



Clare Smith
Deputy Chief
Executive and Chief
Operating Officer



Craige Richardson Director of Estates and Facilities



Dr Paul Jones Chief Digital Information Officer



James Goodyear Director of Strategy

Non-Executive Directors



Gillian Taylor Non-Executive Director & Deputy Trust Chair



Prof. Laura Stroud Non-Executive Director



Robert Simpson Non-Executive Director



Chris Schofield Non-Executive Director & Deputy Trust Chair



Suzanne Clark Non-Executive Director



Rachel Woodman Associate Non-Executive Director



Georgina Mitchell Associate Non-Executive Director



Philomena Corrigan Non-Executive Director



Mike Baker CBE Non-Executive Director



Mark Burton
Associate NonExecutive Director



Amanda Stainton
Associate NonExecutive Director



Joanne Koroma Associate Non-Executive Director